SingleAndTheCity.com  |  OnSpeedDating.com  |  Singles Events  |  Speed Dating Events  |  Free Online Dating
SingleAndTheCity.com Upcoming Events
New York | Austin

Fleet Week Singles Mixer Event
Fleet Week Singles Mixer

Date/Time
May 25, 2018 @7:00 PM

Address
Hudson Station
440 9th Avenue


Admission
$20.00

Click Here to Register


Speed Dating Events

20-Something Happy Hour Apr 24, 2018 (Tuesday)
6:30

Playwright Irish Pub
27 W 35th street btwn 5th & 6th ave
Speed Dating Marathon (20s/30s) Apr 25, 2018 (Wednesday)
7:00

The Chester @Gansevoort
18 9th Avenue

Wing Woman Networking Apr 26, 2018 (Thursday)
6:00

Sir Henri Rooftop
37 West 24th Street
Older Women / Younger Men Apr 28, 2018 (Saturday)
7:00

The Watering Hole
106 East 19th Street

Speed Dating Marathon (25-40) May 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
7:00

Arlo Nomad BARlo
11 E 31st St, 2nd floor
Tantra Speed Dating May 05, 2018 (Saturday)
7:00

Reflections Center For Conscious Living
227 E 24th St (Btwn 2nd Ave & 3rd Ave)

Cinco de Mayo Mixer May 05, 2018 (Saturday)
8:00

230 Fifth Penthouse
230 5th Avenue
Wine Social May 11, 2018 (Friday)
7:00

Grotta Azzurra
177 Mulberry Street

Gay Speed Dating (20s/30s) May 16, 2018 (Wednesday)
7:30

The Chester @Gansevoort
18 9th Avenue
Geek Speed Dating (30-45) May 19, 2018 (Saturday)
7:00

The Watering Hole
106 East 19th Street

Fleet Week Singles Mixer May 25, 2018 (Friday)
7:00

Hudson Station
440 9th Avenue
Slender 4 Tall Speed Dating May 26, 2018 (Saturday)
7:00

The Watering Hole
106 East 19th Street


    Join Our Mailing Lists & Receive Discounts to Upcoming Events:

NY Events Facebook
Become A Friend
Meetup Singles Meetup
Join Group
NY Events Facebook
Join Group
Cougar Dating Twitter
Follow Us
Mailing List OnSpeedDating
Mailing List

SingleAndTheCity In The Press


SingleAndTheCity.com also offers speed dating at OnSpeedDating.com and free on-line dating throughout the United States and Canada via sister site Kissburg.com . Visit them at SingleAndTheCity.com , OnSpeedDating.com and Kissburg.com for membership and event information.

To unsubscribe from future emails, click here .