Fri 09/20/2019
40 & Over Singles Mixer

Habanero Blues Bar & Lounge

6:30

NYC

More Info
Sat 09/21/2019
End of Summer Penthouse Party

230 Fifth Penthouse

10:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 09/22/2019
Speed Date Walking Tour

Central Park

3:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 09/27/2019
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Katch Astoria

7:30

Astoria

More Info
Fri 09/27/2019
Speed Dating (33-46)

Bryant Park Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 09/28/2019
Speed Dating (40-55)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 09/29/2019
HOT or NOT Speed Dating

The Hideaway

4:00

Austin

More Info
Sun 09/29/2019
Older Women / Younger Men

The Hideaway

4:00

Austin

More Info
Fri 10/11/2019
Speed Dating (43-58)

Bryant Park Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info
Thu 10/17/2019
Speed Dating (30-45)

Katch Astoria

7:00

Astoria

More Info
Sun 10/20/2019
40-Something Speed Dating

The Hideaway

4:00

Austin

More Info
Fri 10/25/2019
Speed Dating (25-43)

Bryant Park Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info
Thu 10/31/2019
Halloween Singles Party

STITCH Lounge

6:30

NYC

More Info
Thu 11/07/2019
Speed Dating 25-38

Katch Astoria

7:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 12/31/2019
New Year's Eve (21-45)

STITCH Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here