Fri 04/20/2018
I Love The 80's & 90's Party

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 04/21/2018
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Dewey's Pub

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 04/22/2018
Speed Dating (25-35)

Manuel's Downtown

5:00

Austin

More Info
Sun 04/22/2018
Singles Booze Cruise

Sky Port Marina

6:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 04/24/2018
20-Something Happy Hour

Playwright Irish Pub

6:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 04/25/2018
Speed Dating Marathon (20s/30s)

The Chester @Gansevoort

7:00

NYC

More Info
Thu 04/26/2018
Wing Woman Networking

Sir Henri Rooftop

6:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 04/28/2018
Older Women / Younger Men

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 04/29/2018
Speed Dating (35-50)

Manuel's Downtown

5:00

Austin

More Info
Tue 05/01/2018
Speed Dating Marathon (25-40)

Arlo Nomad BARlo

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 05/05/2018
Tantra Speed Dating

Reflections Center For Conscious Living

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 05/05/2018
Cinco de Mayo Mixer

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 05/11/2018
Wine Social

Grotta Azzurra

7:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 05/16/2018
Gay Speed Dating (20s/30s)

The Chester @Gansevoort

7:30

NYC

More Info
Sat 05/19/2018
Geek Speed Dating (30-45)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 05/25/2018
Fleet Week Singles Mixer

Hudson Station

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 05/26/2018
Slender 4 Tall Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 07/20/2018
FDNY Stueben Boat Cruise

To Be Announced

8:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 10/20/2020

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here