Thu 02/22/2018
Wing Woman Networking

Lexington Lounge (Court Hotel)

6:00

NYC

More Info
Thu 02/22/2018
Upscale Rooftop Mixer

Sky Room

6:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/24/2018
"Afro-desiac" Night (30s & 40s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/24/2018
Mardi Gras Party

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 02/28/2018
Geek Speed Dating (25-39)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 03/06/2018
Speed Dating Marathon 21-38

The Chester @Gansevoort

7:30

NYC

More Info
Tue 03/06/2018
"Size Matters" for Tall Singles (25-40)

Aussies Grill & Beach Bar

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 03/07/2018
"Hung" Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 03/10/2018
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Hudson Station

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 03/31/2018

NYC

More Info
Thu 04/05/2018
Geek Speed Dating (30s/40s)

Aussies Grill & Beach Bar

7:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 06/27/2020
"Asian" 4 "Advanced" Speed Dating

To Be Announced

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 12/20/2020
"Rescue Me" Speed Dating

To Be Announced

7:30

Austin

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here