Sat 11/17/2018
Geek Speed Dating (25-40)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 11/17/2018
80s/90s Silent Disco

The North Door

10:00

Austin

More Info
Sun 11/18/2018
Speed Dating (30s/40s)

Manuel's Downtown

4:00

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/21/2018
Thanksgiving Eve Soiree

DL Rooftop Lounge

9:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 11/30/2018
Tantra Speed Date

Soma Vida

7:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 12/01/2018
Slender 4 Tall Night (20s/30s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 12/04/2018
Gay Speed Dating 25-42

Ainsworth (Chelsea)

7:30

NYC

More Info
Thu 12/06/2018
Speed Dating (21-29)

Aussies Grill & Beach Bar

7:00

Austin

More Info
Wed 12/12/2018
Up to 15 dates (25-35)

Arlo Nomad BARlo

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 12/22/2018
Jingle Jam (20s, 30s, 40s)

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

New York

More Info
Mon 12/31/2018
New Year's Eve (21-45)

STITCH Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 01/12/2019
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Dewey's Pub

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 05/25/2019
Fleet Week Singles Mixer

Hudson Station

7:00

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here