Fri 09/21/2018
Silent Disco Party

The Belmont

10:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 09/22/2018
Slender 4 Tall Speed Dating

Manuel's Downtown

4:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 09/22/2018
"Hung" Speed Dating (30s/40s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Mon 09/24/2018
Tantra Speed Date

Soma Vida

7:00

Austin

More Info
Mon 09/24/2018

NYC

More Info
Wed 09/26/2018

NYC

More Info
Sat 09/29/2018
Inked Night

Manuel's Downtown

4:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 09/29/2018
Tantra Speed Date (39+)

Reflections Center

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 09/29/2018
Date Latin Women (20s/30s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 10/06/2018
B.A.P. Night (30s/40s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 10/07/2018
Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

Manuel's Downtown

4:00

Austin

More Info
Thu 10/11/2018
Speed Dating Marathon (21-29)

Arlo Nomad BARlo

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 10/12/2018
Tantra Speed Date

Reflections Center

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 10/13/2018
Date Latin Men (30s/40s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 10/13/2018
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Hudson Station

8:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 10/16/2018
Speed Dating (30s/40s)

Ainsworth (Chelsea)

7:30

NYC

More Info
Sat 10/20/2018
HOT or NOT Speed Dating

Manuel's Downtown

4:00

Austin

More Info
Wed 10/24/2018
Speed Dating Marathon (40-49)

Arlo Nomad BARlo

7:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 10/24/2018
Speed Dating Marathon (30s/40s)

Aussies Grill & Beach Bar

7:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 10/27/2018
Halloween Soiree (21-45)

STITCH Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 10/30/2018
Speed Dating Marathon (21-29)

Aussies Grill & Beach Bar

7:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 11/03/2018
Cougar/Boy Toy

Manuel's Great Hills

7:30

Austin

More Info
Mon 12/31/2018
New Year's Eve (21-45)

STITCH Lounge

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 05/25/2019
Fleet Week Singles Mixer

Hudson Station

7:00

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here