Fri 11/15/2019
Speed Dating (32-45)

Bryant Park Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 11/16/2019
Geek Speed Dating (30-45)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 11/16/2019
80s/90s Silent Disco Party

The North Door

10:00

Austin

More Info
Thu 11/21/2019
Wing Woman Networking

The World Bar

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 11/23/2019
Speed Dating Marathon (24-38)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 11/23/2019
I Love The 80's & 90's Party

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 11/27/2019
Thanksgiving Eve 40+

Playwright Irish Pub

6:30

nyc

More Info
Wed 11/27/2019

NYC

More Info
Sat 11/30/2019
Salsa Lesson + After Party

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:30

NYC

More Info
Fri 12/06/2019
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Hudson Station

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 12/07/2019
Speed Dating (40-55)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 12/08/2019
HOT or NOT Speed Dating

The Hideaway

4:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 12/14/2019
"Afro-desiac" Night (30-45)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 12/21/2019
Jewish Speed Dating (24-38)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 12/31/2019

Austin

More Info
Tue 12/31/2019
New Year's Eve (21-45)

STITCH Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 12/31/2019
NYE Silent Disco Party

Brass Tap (The Domain)

9:45

Austin

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here