Sun 01/19/2020
Winter Singles Mingle

The Atwood

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 01/25/2020
Penthouse Dance Party @230 5th

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 01/31/2020
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Katch Astoria

8:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 01/31/2020
Speed Dating (25-43)

Bryant Park Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/01/2020
Geek Speed Dating (20s/30s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/08/2020
V-Day Speed Date (25-38)

Brass Tap (The Domain)

6:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 02/08/2020
Pre V-Day Speed Date (25-38)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/08/2020
V-Day Singles Mixer

Brass Tap (The Domain)

8:00

Austin

More Info
Thu 02/13/2020

Austin

More Info
Fri 02/14/2020
Gay V-Day Singles Mixer

Sir Henri Rooftop

6:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 02/14/2020
Anti V-Day Singles Mixer

Katch Astoria

6:30

NYC

More Info
Fri 02/14/2020
V-Day Singles Party

5th and Mad

9:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/15/2020
Speed Dating (38-48)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/29/2020
Slender 4 Tall Night (30s/40s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 03/20/2020
Unofficial SXSW Silent Disco Party

Oil Can Harrys

10:00

Austin

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here