Thu 07/27/2017
Dating For Singles 35-45

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Fri 07/28/2017

South Kent

More Info
Sat 07/29/2017
Geek Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/29/2017
Penthouse Party @230 5th

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 07/29/2017
Classic & Vintage Yacht Party

Hudson's at Pier 81

10:30

NYC

More Info
Tue 08/01/2017
Have Passport Will Travel (30s /40s)

The Watering Hole

7:30

NYC

More Info
Thu 08/03/2017
Afterwork Mixer @The McCarren

McCarren Hotel Rooftop Lounge

6:00

Brooklyn

More Info
Thu 08/03/2017
Twenty-Something Speed Dating

Water 2 Wine

7:00

Austin

More Info
Fri 08/04/2017
40 & Over Singles Mixer

LeGrande Lounge

6:30

NYC

More Info
Fri 08/04/2017

South Kent

More Info
Sat 08/05/2017
HOT or NOT Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Mon 08/07/2017
Speed Dating Marathon (30-45)

Ainsworth (Chelsea)

7:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 08/09/2017
Trivia Meetup

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 08/11/2017

South Kent

More Info
Sat 08/12/2017
Speed Dating (ages 21-35)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 08/13/2017
Singles Booze Cruise

Sky Port Marina

6:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 08/15/2017
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Ainsworth (Chelsea)

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 08/18/2017
"Quiet Clubbing" Silent Disco

The North Door

10:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 08/19/2017
Slender 4 Tall Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 08/20/2017
Whitewater Rafting Adventure

Front Of New Victory Theater

7:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 08/23/2017
"Afro-desiac" Night (25-45)

M1-5 Lounge

7:30

NYC

More Info
Sat 08/26/2017
"Tough Love" Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Mon 08/28/2017
Gay Speed Dating 30 & Over

Ainsworth (Chelsea)

7:30

NYC

More Info
Thu 08/31/2017
Wine Social

Water 2 Wine

7:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 09/09/2017
Single Parent Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 09/16/2017
80s/90s Silent Disco Party

The North Door

10:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 06/27/2020
"Asian" 4 "Advanced" Speed Dating

To Be Announced

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 12/20/2020
NYC's Most Eligible Singles Mixer

To Be Announced

7:00

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here