Sat 01/28/2017
230 5th Meetup

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 02/03/2017

Austin

More Info
Sat 02/04/2017
HOT or NOT Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 02/08/2017
B.A.P. Night

M1-5 Lounge

7:30

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/11/2017
Pre-Vday Speed Dating

Austin Wine & Cider

6:30

Austin

More Info
Sat 02/11/2017
Gay Speed Dating "Tops"

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/11/2017
"Bottoms Up" Gay Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/11/2017
Pre-V-Day Charity Mixer

Hudson Station

7:30

NYC

More Info
Tue 02/14/2017

NYC

More Info
Fri 02/17/2017
Quiet Clubbing Party

The North Door

10:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 02/18/2017
Slender 4 Tall Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 02/21/2017
40 and Over Speed Dating

M1-5 Lounge

7:30

Sat 02/25/2017
20-Something Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 03/01/2017
Younger Men / Older Women

M1-5 Lounge

7:30

NYC

More Info
Sat 03/04/2017
Beauty & the Geek

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 03/11/2017
Asian Persuasion

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 11/18/2018

Austin

More Info
Sun 10/18/2020
"Rescue Me" Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 10/28/2020

Austin

More Info
Sun 11/15/2020
Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Mon 11/16/2020
Cougar/Boy Toy

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Tue 11/17/2020
Girl's Night Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Herbivore Night

Draft Pick

7:00

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Date a Democrat Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
MORE to Love

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Latin Ladies Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
HOT or NOT Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Inked Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Afro-desiac Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Better With Age Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Have Passport Will Travel

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
HOT for Teacher

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
"HUNG" Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
STACKED Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020

Austin

More Info
Fri 11/20/2020
Fitness Singles Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 12/09/2020
30-Somethings

Draft Pick

7:00

Austin

More Info
Wed 12/16/2020
"Femme for Femme"

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here