Wed 01/24/2018
Singles Mixer With Art

LeGrande Lounge

6:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 01/24/2018
30-Something Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:00

Austin

More Info
Fri 01/26/2018
40 And Over Jazz Mixer

Playwright Irish Pub

7:30

NYC

More Info
Sat 01/27/2018
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Dewey's Pub

8:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 01/31/2018
Trivia Meetup

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/03/2018
Wine Social

Grotta Azzurra

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/03/2018

NYC

More Info
Sun 02/04/2018
Superbowl Party

Croton

5:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 02/09/2018
Quiet Clubbing Silent Disco

The North Door

10:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 02/10/2018

Austin

More Info
Sat 02/10/2018
Pre-V-Day Charity Mixer (21-45)

Hudson Station

8:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 02/11/2018
Pre V-Day Gay Speed Dating (20s/30s)

The Chester @Gansevoort

6:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 02/14/2018
Gay V-Day Speed Dating (40+)

The Chester @Gansevoort

7:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 02/14/2018

Austin

More Info
Wed 02/14/2018

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/17/2018

NYC

More Info
Thu 02/22/2018
Penn State Alumni Dating

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 02/24/2018
"Afro-desiac" Night (30s & 40s)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 03/06/2018
Speed Dating Marathon 21-38

The Chester @Gansevoort

7:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 03/07/2018

Austin

More Info
Tue 03/20/2018
"Rescue Me" Speed Dating

To Be Announced

7:30

Austin

More Info
Mon 03/26/2018
Geek Speed Dating (30s/40s)

Draft Pick

7:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 06/27/2020
"Asian" 4 "Advanced" Speed Dating

To Be Announced

7:00

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here