Fri 10/20/2017
OctoberFest Party @230 5th

230 Fifth Penthouse

8:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 10/20/2017
Silent Disco Bar Crawl

Kung Fu Saloon

8:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 10/21/2017

NYC

More Info
Mon 10/23/2017

NYC

More Info
Tue 10/24/2017
TV FILMING: Speed Dating (25-42)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 10/27/2017
Halloween Mixer For Singles 45+

Playwright Irish Pub

6:30

NYC

More Info
Fri 10/27/2017
Halloween Silent Disco Party

Old School Bar & Grill

10:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 10/28/2017
TV FILMING: Speed Dating (35-55)

The Watering Hole

6:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 10/28/2017
Halloween Singles Party (21-45)

STITCH Lounge

8:00

NYC

More Info
Mon 10/30/2017
Gay Speed Dating (Men 20s, 30s, 40s)

The Watering Hole

7:30

NYC

More Info
Tue 10/31/2017
Halloween Speed Dating (25-40)

Water 2 Wine

7:00

Austin

More Info
Sat 11/04/2017
MORE to Love (28-42)

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 11/04/2017
"Rescue Me" Singles Party

Dewey's Pub

7:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 11/08/2017
Fitness Singles Night (35-45)

Water 2 Wine

7:00

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/22/2017
Thanksgiving Eve Soiree

Hudson Station

9:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 12/03/2017
"Afro-desiac" Night (25-45)

Water 2 Wine

7:30

Austin

More Info
Sun 12/31/2017
New Year's Eve Party

STITCH Lounge

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 06/27/2020
"Asian" 4 "Advanced" Speed Dating

To Be Announced

7:00

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here