Tue 08/30/2016

NYC

More Info
Tue 08/30/2016
Singles For A Cause

M1-5 Lounge

7:30

NYC

More Info
Fri 09/09/2016

Austin

More Info
Sat 09/10/2016
Skinny Minny Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 09/14/2016
Trivia Meetup

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 09/17/2016
"Hung" Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 09/21/2016
Up To 24 First Dates

M1-5 Lounge

7:30

NYC

More Info
Fri 09/23/2016
Beauty & the Geek

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Sat 09/24/2016
Asian Persuasion Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:30

NYC

More Info
Tue 09/27/2016

NYC

More Info
Tue 09/27/2016
Gay Speed Dating "Tops"

M1-5 Lounge

7:00

NYC

More Info
Wed 09/28/2016

NYC

More Info
Fri 09/30/2016

Austin

More Info
Fri 10/07/2016
30s/40s Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Fri 10/21/2016
20s/30s Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Sat 10/29/2016
Halloween Singles Party

STITCH Lounge

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 12/31/2016
New Year's Eve Party

STITCH Lounge

7:00

NYC

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here