Thu 03/05/2015
Afterwork Singles Mixer
  • Promenade
  • 7:00
More Info
Fri 03/06/2015
40 & Over Singles Mixer
  • Midtown 1015
  • 6:30
More Info
Sat 03/07/2015
20-Something Night
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Tue 03/10/2015
20-Something Gay Dating
  • M1-5 Lounge
  • 7:00
More Info
Wed 03/11/2015
Size Matters for TALL Men
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:30
More Info
Fri 03/20/2015
Hudson Terrace Singles Party
  • Hudson Terrace
  • 6:00
More Info
Sat 03/21/2015
Dating For Singles 35-50
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:30
More Info
Wed 03/25/2015
Asian Persuasion
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:30
More Info
Sat 03/28/2015
Beauty & the Geek
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Wed 04/01/2015
Trivia Night
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Wed 04/08/2015
Rescue Me Fireman/EMT Party
  • M1-5 Lounge
  • 7:30
More Info
Fri 05/22/2015
Club Getaway Memorial Wkend
  • Club Get Away
  • 9:00
More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here