Sun 05/29/2016
Singles Sunset Cruise
  • Sky Port Marina
  • 7:00
More Info
Fri 06/03/2016
40 & Over Singles Mixer
  • The Chester @The Gansevoort Hotel
  • 6:30
More Info
Sat 06/04/2016
Date Tall Men 6'0+
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Wed 06/08/2016
Trivia Night
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Sat 06/11/2016
Dating For Singles 35-50
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Wed 06/15/2016
HOT or NOT Speed Dating
  • M1-5 Lounge
  • 7:30
More Info
Sat 06/18/2016
"Bottoms Up" Gay Speed Dating (20s, 30s, 40s)
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Sat 06/18/2016
Gay Speed Dating "Tops" Sign-up (20s, 30s 40s)
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Wed 06/22/2016
Up To "24-First Dates" (20s & 30s)
  • Madison Square Tavern
  • 7:30
More Info
Sat 06/25/2016
Skinny Minny
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Wed 06/29/2016
Asian Persuasion Speed Dating
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:30
More Info
Sat 07/30/2016
Whitewater Rafting Adventure
  • Front Of New Victory Theater
  • 7:30
More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here