Wed 08/05/2015
Wing Woman Networking
  • M1-5 Lounge
  • 7:30
More Info
Fri 08/07/2015
40 & Over Singles Mixer
  • Pranna
  • 6:30
More Info
Sat 08/08/2015
"Bottoms Up" Gay Speed Dating
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Sat 08/08/2015
Gay Speed Dating "Tops" Sign-up
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Sun 08/09/2015
Quiet Clubbing Yacht Party
  • The Cabana, Pier 81
  • 6:00
More Info
Wed 08/12/2015
Trivia Night
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:30
More Info
Sat 08/15/2015
30-Something Night
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Sat 08/22/2015
Afro-desiac Night
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Fri 08/28/2015
Singles Mixer @230 Fifth
  • 230 Fifth Penthouse
  • 6:00
More Info
Fri 09/04/2015
Club Getaway Labor Day Wkend
  • Club Get Away
  • 9:00
More Info
Wed 09/09/2015
Rescue Me Fireman/EMT Party
  • To Be Announced
  • 7:30
More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here