Fri 09/30/2016
20s/30s Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Sat 10/01/2016
Afro-desiac Night

The Watering Hole

7:30

NYC

More Info
Sun 10/02/2016
Sunset Cruise Meetup

Sky Port Marina

6:00

NYC

More Info
Tue 10/04/2016

NYC

More Info
Fri 10/07/2016
30s/40s Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Sat 10/08/2016
20-Something Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:30

NYC

More Info
Tue 10/11/2016

NYC

More Info
Wed 10/12/2016
Trivia Meetup

The Watering Hole

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 10/15/2016
Beauty & the Geek

The Watering Hole

7:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 10/19/2016

NYC

More Info
Fri 10/21/2016
Beauty & the Geek

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Sat 10/22/2016
Dating For Singles 35-55

The Watering Hole

7:30

NYC

More Info
Tue 10/25/2016
Asian Persuasion

The Hill

7:30

NYC

More Info
Sat 10/29/2016
Halloween Singles Party

STITCH Lounge

7:00

NYC

More Info
Fri 11/04/2016

Austin

More Info
Sat 11/05/2016
HOT or NOT Speed Dating

The Watering Hole

7:30

NYC

More Info
Fri 11/11/2016

Austin

More Info
Tue 11/15/2016
Firemen/EMT Singles Party

Hudson Station

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sat 12/31/2016
New Year's Eve Party

STITCH Lounge

7:00

NYC

More Info
Sun 11/18/2018

Austin

More Info
Sun 10/18/2020
"Rescue Me" Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 10/28/2020
"Femme for Femme"

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Sun 11/15/2020
Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Mon 11/16/2020
Cougar/Boy Toy

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Tue 11/17/2020
Girl's Night Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

NYC

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Herbivore Night

Draft Pick

7:00

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Date a Democrat Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
MORE to Love

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
HOT or NOT Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Latin Ladies Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Have Passport Will Travel

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
HOT for Teacher

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
"HUNG" Speed Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
STACKED Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Inked Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Afro-desiac Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Wed 11/18/2020
Better With Age Dating

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info
Fri 11/20/2020
Fitness Singles Night

Draft Pick

7:30

Austin

More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here