SingleAndTheCity.com  |  OnSpeedDating.com  |  Singles Events  |  Speed Dating Events  |  Free Online Dating
Upcoming Singles Events Upcoming Speed Dating Events
SpringFling 230Fifth Event
SpringFling 230Fifth

Date/Time
Apr 25, 2014 @6:30

Address
230 Fifth Penthouse
230 5th Avenue

Admission
$25.00


Trivia Night Event
Trivia Night

Date/Time
Apr 30, 2014 @7:00

Address
The Watering Hole
106 East 19th Street

Admission
$20.00


Been There, Done That Mixer for singles 40-59 Event
Been There, Done That Mixer for singles 40-59

Date/Time
May 02, 2014 @7:00

Address
Pranna
79 Madison Avenue at 28th Street

Admission
$25.00


Club Getaway Memorial Day Weekend Event
Club Getaway Memorial Day Weekend

Date/Time
May 23, 2014 @9:00

Address
Club GetAway
59 South Kent Road

Admission
$100.00


Toshi's P-House Event
Toshi's P-House

Date/Time
May 30, 2014 @6:00

Address
Toshi's Penthouse
1141 Broadway

Admission
$25.00


Rescue Me Fireman Singles Party Event
Rescue Me Fireman Singles Party

Date/Time
Jun 11, 2014 @7:30

Address
M1-5 Lounge
52 Walker Street

Admission
$30.00


Hudson Terrace Rooftop Party Event
Hudson Terrace Rooftop Party

Date/Time
Jun 27, 2014 @6:00

Address
Hudson Terrace
621 West 46th St

Admission
$25.00


Club Getaway 4th of July Weekend Event
Club Getaway 4th of July Weekend

Date/Time
Jul 03, 2014 @9:00

Address
Club GetAway
59 South Kent Road

Admission
$100.00


Hudson Terrace Event
Hudson Terrace

Date/Time
Jul 25, 2014 @6:00

Address
Hudson Terrace
621 West 46th St

Admission
$25.00


Toshi's P-House Event
Toshi's P-House

Date/Time
Aug 22, 2014 @6:00

Address
Toshi's Penthouse
1141 Broadway

Admission
$25.00


Club Getaway Labor Day Weekend Event
Club Getaway Labor Day Weekend

Date/Time
Aug 29, 2014 @9:00

Address
Club GetAway
59 South Kent Road

Admission
$100.00


Hudson Terrace Rooftop Party Event
Hudson Terrace Rooftop Party

Date/Time
Sep 19, 2014 @6:00

Address
Hudson Terrace
621 West 46th St

Admission
$25.00





Follow Us Online & Receive Discounts to Upcoming Events:
NY Events Facebook
Become A Friend
Dating Events Facebook
Become a Fan
NY Events Facebook
Join Group
Meetup Singles Meetup
Join Group
Cougar Dating Twitter
Follow Us
Mailing List OnSpeedDating
Mailing List
Spring Fling @230 Fifth Penthouse Apr 25, 2014 (Friday) Spring Fling @230 Fifth Penthouse

20-Something Night Apr 29, 2014 (Tuesday) 20-Something Night

Trivia Night Apr 30, 2014 (Wednesday) Trivia Night

Been There, Done That Singles Mixer May 02, 2014 (Friday) Been There, Done That Singles Mixer

Beauty & the Geek May 03, 2014 (Saturday) Beauty & the Geek

MORE to Love May 04, 2014 (Sunday) MORE to Love

Femme for Femme May 06, 2014 (Tuesday) Femme for Femme

Skinny Minny May 07, 2014 (Wednesday) Skinny Minny

HOT for Teacher May 10, 2014 (Saturday) HOT for Teacher

Date a Kitten Night May 13, 2014 (Tuesday) Date a Kitten Night

Asian Persuasion Gay Dating May 13, 2014 (Tuesday) Asian Persuasion Gay Dating

Committed Dating May 14, 2014 (Wednesday) Committed Dating

Club Getaway Memorial Day Weekend May 23, 2014 (Friday) Club Getaway Memorial Day Weekend

Toshi's Penthouse Rooftop Party May 30, 2014 (Friday) Toshi's Penthouse Rooftop Party

Dating For Singles 25-38 Jun 10, 2014 (Tuesday) Dating For Singles 25-38

Rescue Me Fireman Singles Party Jun 11, 2014 (Wednesday) Rescue Me Fireman Singles Party

Hudson Terrace Rooftop Party Jun 27, 2014 (Friday) Hudson Terrace Rooftop Party

Club Getaway 4th Of July Weekend Jul 03, 2014 (Thursday) Club Getaway 4th Of July Weekend

Hudson Terrace Rooftop Party Jul 25, 2014 (Friday) Hudson Terrace Rooftop Party

Toshi's Penthouse Rooftop Party Aug 22, 2014 (Friday) Toshi's Penthouse Rooftop Party

Club Getaway Labor Day Weekend Aug 29, 2014 (Friday) Club Getaway Labor Day Weekend

Hudson Terrace Rooftop Party Sep 19, 2014 (Friday) Hudson Terrace Rooftop Party

Club Getaway Fall Finale Oct 10, 2014 (Friday) Club Getaway Fall Finale



SingleAndTheCity.com also offers speed dating at OnSpeedDating.com and free on-line dating throughout the United States and Canada via sister site Kissburg.com . Visit them at SingleAndTheCity.com , OnSpeedDating.com and Kissburg.com for membership and event information.