Fri 05/22/2015
Club Getaway Memorial Wkend
  • Club Get Away
  • 9:00
More Info
Sun 05/24/2015
Singles Boat Cruise
  • The Cabana, Pier 81
  • 7:00
More Info
Fri 05/29/2015
30s & 40s Singles Mixer
  • Pranna
  • 6:30
More Info
Sat 05/30/2015
Wine Social & Art Exhibit
  • Foley Art Gallery
  • 7:00
More Info
Fri 06/05/2015
Hudson Terrace Singles Party
  • Hudson Terrace
  • 6:00
More Info
Sat 06/06/2015
20-Something Speed Dating
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Wed 06/10/2015
Trivia Night
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Sat 06/13/2015
Latin Ladies Speed Dating
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Wed 06/17/2015
"Rescue Me" Fireman/EMT Singles Party
  • M1-5 Lounge
  • 7:30
More Info
Sat 06/20/2015
"Bottoms Up" Gay Speed Dating
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Sat 06/20/2015
Gay Speed Dating "Tops" Sign-up
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Wed 06/24/2015
Beauty & the Geek
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:30
More Info
Sat 06/27/2015
Size Matters Speed Dating
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Sat 07/11/2015
Asian Persuasion Speed Dating
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info
Sat 07/18/2015
Speed Dating For Singles 30-48
  • The Watering Hole
  • 7:00
More Info

Please validate your email address.
You will not be able to register for an event until your email is confirmed.

Click Here